I want to REMOVE the user from PI, I have already disabled but their name keeps poppoing up in windows, etc. How do I nuke it??
Thank you for your reply. At the moment the software doesn't have the function to delete a name from User Management, however if a user is disabled they will not be able to access the PI Software. If you'd like to have the function to delete users in the PI Software we recommend adding that on the Feedback button at the top right corner of the PI Software to help vote for that feature.
I am trying to disable two users, I have Account Admin access, and I am getting an Uh-Oh, something went wrong try again later message when I attempt to disable. Any thoughts?
If you contact firstname.lastname@example.org with a list of users you were attempting to disable but encountered issues they will be able to assist further.